Board of Directors

Executive Officers

President
Emmanuel "Manny" Manias
Manias Detective Agency
401 Main Street, Ste 104
Peoria, IL 61602
Phone: 309-635-9900
Email.: maniasdec@att.net

Vice President
Tom Denton
Tactical Investigations
5283 Snowy Owl Road
Pinckneyville, IL 62274
Phone: 618-534-4457; http://tacticalinvestigations.com/
Email.: tom@tacticalinvestigations.com

Secretary
Kelly Ann Kienzle
It's Your Serve, Inc.
134 N. LaSalle, Ste 750
Chicago, IL 60602
Phone: 312-855-0303
Email.: kelly@iys.us

Treasurer
Jerry Keeley
Keeley Investigations
201 E. Ogden Avenue, Suite 30-D
Hinsdale, IL 60521
Phone: (630) 217-1550
Email.: jerry@keeleyinvestigations.com

Executive Director/Lobbyist
Melisa A. Fraase
ILAPPS
PO Box 5359
Springfield, IL 62705
Phone: 217-528-5997
Email.: admin@illaps.com; melisa.ilapps@gmail.com

Regional Directors

Northern Director
Randy Muchas
Firefly Legal
19150 S. 88th Ave.
Mokena, IL 60448
Phone: 877.963.3534
Email.: info@fireflylegal.com

Central Director
Tammy Matesevac
A Private Investigator, Inc.
54 N. Ottawa Street, Suite 305
Joliet, IL 60432
Phone: 815-726-1830
Email.: tammy@apiami.com

Southern Director
Kim Brown
Kellerman Investigations
60 S Main St.
Glen Carbon, IL 62034
Phone: 618-288-6662
Email.: Kellerman_KimberlyBrown@yahoo.com

At-Large Director

At-Large Director
Fred Zakula
ProVest LLC
1 East 22nd St., Suite 120
Lombard, IL 60148
Phone: 630-833-5850 x163
Email.: fzakula@provest.us

At-Large Director; (former President 2013-2015)
William "Bill" Clutter
Bill Clutter Investigations, Inc.
1032 S 2nd St.
Springfield, IL 62704
Phone: 217-528-5997
Email.: Billclutter@email.com